NORTHERN SYNOD

Andrew Murray Pretoria
501 White Street, Bailey’s Muckleneuk, Pretoria
Office: Mrs Sonya Jonker
Tel: 012 346 8674 (Mon to Fri 08:30 – 10:30)
Cell: 082 324 6496
E-mail: office@drcamp.co.za
Web: www.andrewmurraypretoria.co.za
 
Services Sunday mornings at 09:00.
Adoramus services Wednesday evenings at 19:00.
 
Rev Stefan Botha
Cell:082 873 2528
E-mail: stefan@drcamp.co.za
 

Bulawayo (Part of the DRC Northern Synod)
Corner of Thirteenth Avenue and George Silundika Road, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe,
 
The following congregations offer services in English:
  • Chegutu,
  • Kadoma,
  • Chinhoyi/Karoi.
  • Bulawayo has an English service once every month.
 
Rev Johan Haasbroek (consulent)
Cell: +263 772 361 850
E-mail: johanhaasbroek24@gmail.com
 
Cornerstone Harare (Zimbabwe)
Borrowdale Scout Hall (opp Sam Levy’s Village)
Harare
 
Rev Gerard Breytenbach
Tel: 002634 747835/747018
Cell: 00263 913 69962
E-mail: cornerstone@mango.zw
 
Dutch Reformed Church of Zambia Lusaka
Kabulonga Road, Kabulonga, Lusaka
Office: Mrs S Sakala (08:30 to 12:00)
+260 21 1 260 781
E-mail: office@drcz.ng.org.za
Web: www.drcz.ng.org.za
 
Dr Martin Heyns
Tel: +260 97 779 1212
E-mail: heyns@drcz.ng.org.za
 
Ellisras-Wes
25 Rooibos Crescent, Onverwacht
Office: Mrs Louisa de Lange (Mon to Thurs 08:00 – 16:00; Fri. 08:00 – 12:00)
Tel 087 808 4278
E-mail: admin@weskerk.co.za
 
English services at 10:00; at 11:00 – for international visitors
 
Rev Tokkie Scheepers
Cell 072 768 2116
E-mail: tokkie@weskerk.co.za
 
Pretoria
Corner of Church and Wessels Street, Arcadia, Pretoria
Office: Mrs Susan Viljoen (Tue 08:00 – 13:00)
Tel 012 343 4407
E-mail: pretoriang@lantic.net
 
English services Sundays at 11:00
 
Rev Martiens Swart
Tel 012 430 4882
E-mail: mjswart@icon.co.za
 
Riviera
125 Blake Street, Riviera
Office: Claude Smit (Mon 11:00 – 13:00; Tue to Fri 08:00 – 13:00)
Tel 012 329 3601
E-mail: riviera02@mweb.co.za
 
Contact the office/pastor for times of English services.
 
Rev Dieter de Bruin
Cell: 083 375 3457
E-mail: kaleo@mweb.co.za